Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Vanessa Valencia

Vanessa Valencia

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Valencia
"I have been with State Farm for MANY years and that has been the best decision I have made. I recently moved agents and Shayna has been very helpful. I appreciate that she takes the time to explain the different policies and she tries to find the best one that fits best for me. Never forces anything on you. She is great at following up and seeing if I have any questions that I have. I highly recommend her!! I have been recommending her to all my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Rogelio A Cabug III

Rogelio A Cabug III

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rogelio A Cabug III
"Very easy to work with as far as customer service, great support and good advice on how and what to Choose from different policies."
Profile photo of Nancy Jefferies

Nancy Jefferies

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Jefferies
"Jim Breen and his staff are so helpful and always respond quickly to any calls or emails. We've been customers for years and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a competent and friendly team of people to do business with."
Profile photo of Mike Prosper

Mike Prosper

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Prosper
"Always great service!"
Profile photo of Matt Maggiolo

Matt Maggiolo

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Maggiolo
"Rachel was awesome in customer service when I was shopping for new insurance. She was very friendly and knowledgeable and answered all of my questions that I had regarding my new policy and how it works. I had tried multiple insurance companies asking for quotes for my new car and many of the companies did not respond to my inquiries or did not put in the effort to gain a new customer. Rachel was able to give me a quote in a couple of hours as well as beating, in cost, other quotes I had received from other companies. I recommend Rachel and State Farm for your insurance needs. Guaranteed a five star experience!"
Profile photo of D Kato

D Kato

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D Kato
"Had a great virtual visit with Jim Breen today and appreciated his friendliness and demeanor right away. We went through my policies all ancient-almost 40 years with State Farm! A few tweaks and minor changes were all I needed. I appreciated his honest feedback and recommendations. Thank you Jim!!"
Profile photo of Clara Frydman

Clara Frydman

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clara Frydman
"We had a great experience with our auto and renters' insurance! They were fast in getting back to us, answered all of our questions, broke down and explained each element of the cost, and took our foreign driving history into account. Specifically, we were in contact with Rachel M Turner and would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Bentulan

Jonathan Bentulan

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Bentulan
"Jim and his team are very helpful in any insurance coverage you need. Sylvia is very quick when needing documents and sending them right away. My experience with them are very excellent and I would like to recommend them."
Profile photo of Gary Smith

Gary Smith

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Smith
"I switched over to State Farm from another company that I used for decades and I was very surprised how easy it was to get the auto insurance I needed and how nice everybody was at the office. I've dealt with three different people and they've all been extremely nice to deal with. They also did all the paperwork for me. This was very convenient. It's nice to have local agents where I can walk into the office and discuss things. I would highly recommend this company."
Profile photo of Premal Patel

Premal Patel

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Premal Patel
"Very efficient and friendly, as we added a new car to our existing auto policy"
Profile photo of Sonia Fuentes

Sonia Fuentes

June 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sonia Fuentes
"Sylvia was kind and does an excellent job. Thank you for helping me with answering my questions and starting my life policy."
Profile photo of Wenxin Zhang

Wenxin Zhang

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wenxin Zhang
"Very helpful and informative service."
Profile photo of Marc Mangiantini

Marc Mangiantini

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Mangiantini
"Complete pro’s with awesome excel comparison proposal. Very easy to understand. Rachel was fantastic from start to finish."
Profile photo of Michelle Erazo

Michelle Erazo

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Erazo
"Shayna addressed all my needs during my moving process and made it quick and easy! She helped me save money on my premium so I’m a very happy State Farm customer!"
Profile photo of J K

J K

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J K
"Jim is knowledgeable, kind, communicative and professional. He is responsive almost immediately and so thorough in his presentations of State Farm's offerings. He makes navigating through the labyrinth of insurance parlance easy, and he clearly wants the best for his clients. I resolutely and completely recommend Jim Breen for anyone's insurance needs."
Profile photo of Erik A

Erik A

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erik A
"Shayna has been an excellent representative that has worked with me officially and unofficially. She has taken time to sit down with me to break down the policies in order for me to make the right decision. She will work with you!"
Profile photo of Amit Ghorawat

Amit Ghorawat

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amit Ghorawat
"Rachel on Jim's team has been outstanding to work with. She helped me get a new homeowners policy when the previous one was canceled abruptly. She takes time to talk through options and helps us pick the right one. We have moved most of our policies to State Farm based on the experience with Jim's team and would recommend them highly."
Profile photo of Marat Shub

Marat Shub

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marat Shub
"Jim and his staff are simply amazing! They always answer calls and emails. Feels good knowing that we are being taken care of. I would highly recommend to give them a call for any insurance related questions."
Profile photo of Caroline Silva

Caroline Silva

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Silva
"We recently started shopping around for new homeowners insurance after our current policy was going to renew and increase more than $600 for the same coverage. We are so happy we found Jim! Not only was his quote less but covered more than our current insurance was offering. Switching to State Farm couldn’t have been easier and we are so impressed with how knowledgeable Jim and his team are. I highly recommend if you are looking for any kind of insurance. Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Thomas Harris

Thomas Harris

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Harris
"Very good choice here I love it here thanks jim"
Profile photo of Beatrice Nava

Beatrice Nava

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Beatrice Nava
"Excellent customer service. The greatest personality that made me feel like family."
Profile photo of Nathalie Auer

Nathalie Auer

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nathalie Auer
"I recently transferred my insurances to State Farm from AAA. I was working with Shayna. I was very impressed by her thoroughness, she really took the time explaining the details and thinking of improvements to my policies. I felt it was an individual approach. It was a very positive experience, I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Gloria Wahl

Gloria Wahl

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Wahl
"Responsive to inquiries and clear on the process"
Profile photo of Mitchell Kang

Mitchell Kang

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell Kang
"This is a great office. Shayna is an absolute all star and is incredibly good about responding quickly or following up."
Profile photo of r w

r w

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by r w
"The most professional insurance agent I have used in 30 years of working with State Farm. Methodically walks through every policy and recommends coverage based on facts in your life and gives you all of the information to make decisions. I can not recommend highly enough!"