Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jim Breen

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jim Breen

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (115 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Thomas Harris

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good choice here I love it here thanks jim"

Beatrice Nava

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. The greatest personality that made me feel like family."

Nathalie Auer

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently transferred my insurances to State Farm from AAA. I was working with Shayna. I was very impressed by her thoroughness, she really took the time explaining the details and thinking of improvements to my policies. I felt it was an individual approach. It was a very positive experience, I highly recommend."

Gloria Wahl

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Responsive to inquiries and clear on the process"

Mitchell Kang

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great office. Shayna is an absolute all star and is incredibly good about responding quickly or following up."

r w

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"The most professional insurance agent I have used in 30 years of working with State Farm. Methodically walks through every policy and recommends coverage based on facts in your life and gives you all of the information to make decisions. I can not recommend highly enough!"

Mohammad Babaeizadeh

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Jim for an Auto-Home insurance combo and it was quite a pleasant experience. Jim was responsive and quick in giving me a quote, and then took the time to explain every item in the list."

Vivi Jimenez

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"You know when you deal with insurance firms they don’t have the best customer service but Shayna is such a great worker! Whenever I have issues with my payment she reminds me in the least rudest way. She is super helpful and patient. Thank you for helping me out and making things easy."

Alehandra Bustos (Alehandritaa)

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been with AAA for many years, however after several issues with them in the last year or so we finally decided to explore our options elsewhere. I spoke to Shayna and she put together several different options for me showing what coverage I currently had, what State Farm could match and what they could improve! I ended up adding a renter and jewelry insurance policy to my auto policy as well. She was so helpful and really broke down every section for me. I have never received such thorough information from any insurance before. I highly recommend taking the time to speak to her if you have any questions!"

Melissa Archer

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shayna Arreguin helped me out with a quote for both auto and renters. She was very knowledgeable, was also quick yet detailed. Although i didnt qualify for auto she informed me of why and ways i could still be assisted in the future as well as presently if i made some changes to the policy quote. I decided to continue still with the renters insurance for the moment and i can say i am very satisfied with the service i recieved. Thanks Shayna for all your help. I highly recommend Shayna and this location to anyone needing coverage."

Christopher Hines

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team! Have been with State Farm for over 15 years and have had a positive experience."

Jeanette Schoonman

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Personal and attentive service!"

Michael Duvendack

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very responsive to my needs and regularly reaches out to check on changes in insurance needs."

jenny mariona

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic business, Rachel has been super helpful and has gotten my family on track with insurance! Rachel has always been available and answer any questions we had. So happy we switch to StateFarm!"

Anthony Berk

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was admittedly reticent about the idea of signing up for insurance, but Jim completely flipped my perspective with his approach. He’s patient, informed, and considerate during every step of the process. It’s evident he really cares about his clients and just wants what’s best for them. I feel like I’m in caring and capable hands with him, and I really couldn’t ask for a better insurance agent. Very happy to have found him!"

Jonathan Montejano

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jim has been a wonderful agent over the past few years of working with him. Great service and timely responses have created a lot of trust between us! I’d easily recommend him to anyone who is looking for quality care, trust, and understanding."

Kamel Ounadjela

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jim Breen State Farm office is absolutely great. I really like the services. I have all my insurances taken care by State Farm, that includes home, vehicles, umbrella, earthquake. Rachel Turner is the agent that takes care of our family. She is smart, responsive, offers great advices and good pricing. I highly recommend her when you call Breen's office."

Sean Courtney

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Rachel when we needed a homeowners insurance policy. She took time to go over details with me to make sure we were not paying for coverage we would not use. I learned a lot in the process and felt that I was getting a great value for my money. Her and Jim really helped make the process an enjoyable one. If you are changing policies, or looking for a new one - I would highly recommend contacting Jim and his office of excellent agents. Thanks again!"

David Genevro

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have coverage for our vehicle and home. Jim and his people always take great care of us when we need them for anything. Dependable, honest and helpful."

Dan Driscoll

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jim Breen has been my insurance provider for approximately 8 years now. I can’t say enough good things about my experience with him. He is knowledgeable, helpful, readily available, and overall a good honest person. I feel that he really does care about my family’s well being and needs. I will continue to use him for all of my insurance needs and I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new insurance provider."

Paul Langston

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Let me break it down Barney style: You looking for auto insurance that’ll keep your whip moving ‘til the wheels fall off? Jim Breen State Farm is your man. You want to cover your house in case something hella disastrous happens? Covered like a bed bug at a Best Western with Jim Breen State Farm. What about renters insurance? Consider it protected like like your crib had it’s own pit bull but is friendly with family. Life insurance? Sheesh ain’t no one finna die without making sure your familia is gonna mourn you on a yacht in Malta. Like low rates? Of course you do, who don’t like retaining yo funds you worked hard for more than the government themselves. Trynna save dinero like a piggy bank? Consider asking for a quote from ya boy Jim Breen from State Farm. You want that “Jake from State Farm” personal service? Forget Jake because Jim Breen will be your best man at your wedding if your homie gets too turnt at the bachelor party. Jim Breen, HIT HIM UP!"

Brendan Sigourney

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"When we bought a new home, Jim was incredibly responsive and informative on the differences between policies and the coverage they provided. We were so impressed that we switched our car policy to State Farm as well. Couldn’t be happier knowing that I can contact him with any questions or issues that I have!"

Alexandra Langston

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had life and renters insurance policies through Jim for almost 10 years now. Since my first interaction with Jim, he has always provided me with the information I need to make good decisions that will benefit myself and my family. Jim has also made any changes to my policies straight forward, simple and timely. I highly recommend his services! Thanks Jim for the great customer service over the years. 12/10 stars!"

Dave Cooper

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can’t say enough great things about Jim and his team! Professional, efficient, responsive, and extremely attentive. Jim goes above and beyond the best possible deal that makes sense for you and your family. Highly recommend!"

Barron Benjamin

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jim and his staff are extremely knowledgeable and provide great customer service. I continue to recommend family and friends to work with Jim for any and all insurance needs!"